SID Contacts

University of Alabama in Huntsville
Hockey SID: Sam Baldwin
Office Phone: 256-824-2201
Cell Phone: 440-725-2541
Email: Samuel.baldwin@uah.edu


University of Alaska Anchorage
Hockey SID: Dallas Baldwin
Office Phone: 907-786-4625
Cell Phone: 774-239-6809
Email: Dallas@uaa.alaska.edu


University of Alaska
Hockey SID: Chris Caskey
Office Phone: 907-474-6807
Cell Phone: 606-207-7481
Email: cdcaskey@alaska.edu


Bemidji State University
Hockey SID: Brad Folkestad
Office Phone: (218) 755-4603
Cell Phone: (218) 308-1115
Email: bfolkestad@bemidjistate.edu


Bowling Green State University
Hockey SID: Jason Knavel
Office Phone: 419-372-7075
Cell Phone: 814-464-5009
Email: jknavel@bgsu.edu


Ferris State University
Hockey SID: Rob Bentley
Office Phone: (231) 591-3821
Cell Phone: (231) 349-1934
Email: Bentleyr@ferris.edu


Lake Superior State University
Hockey SID: Eddie Bishop
Office Phone: 906-635-2601
Cell Phone: 252-347-4976
Email: ebishop@lssu.edu


Michigan Technological University
Hockey SID: Zack Friedli
Office Phone: 906.487.2351
Cell Phone: 507.272.5585
Email: ztfriedl@mtu.edu


Minnesota State University
Hockey SID: Paul Allan
Office Phone: 507.389.2625
Cell Phone: 507.381.7503
Email: paul.allan@mnsu.edu


Northern Michigan University
Hockey SID: Jen Dobias
Office Phone: 906-227-1917
Cell Phone: 856-261-5620
Email: jedobias@nmu.edu