WCHA.com
wcha.com
wcha.com
Standings Schedules Statistics WCHA Teams The WCHA WCHA Tournament Media Center Shop
wcha.com
WCHA Sports Information Contacts
space
Shop Online
space
space

Bemidji State University
Public Relations Director: Brad Folkestad (218 755-4603, m 218 308-1115, bfolkestad@bemidjistate.edu).
Public Relations Director, Women's Hockey: Andrew Fisher (218 755-4619, m 320 583-3658, afisher@bemidjistate.edu).


University of Minnesota
Public Relations Director, Women's Hockey: Mandy Hansen (612 626-9394, m 612 889-7696, hans1758@umn.edu).


University of Minnesota Duluth
Public Relations Director, Women's Hockey: Kelly Grgas-Wheeler (218 726-8937, fax 218 726-6529, m 218 340-8978, kgrgaswh@umn.edu).


Minnesota State University
Public Relations Director: Paul Allan (507 389-2625, m 507 381-7503, paul.allan@mnsu.edu).
Public Relations Director, Women's Hockey: Paul Stenzel (507 389-2526, m 612 532-0103, paul.stenzel@mnsu.edu).


University of North Dakota
Public Relations Director, Women's Hockey: Ross LaDue (701 740-6743, m 319 360-0543, ross.ladue@athletics.und.edu).


Ohio State University
Public Relations Director, Women's Hockey: Ashley Albertson (614 292-4056, m 740 502-1468, albertson.29@osu.edu).


St. Cloud State University
Public Relations Director: Tom Nelson (320 308-2141, m 320-224-0813, tcnelson@stcloudstate.edu).
Public Relations Director, Women's Hockey: Michelle Burke (320 308-2141, m 320 333-1328, bumi1002@stcloudstate.edu).


University of Wisconsin
Public Relations Director, Women's Hockey: AJ Harrison (608 262-2255, m 608 279-8641, AH3@athletics.wisc.edu).